Skip to content

Monday Link Up!

January 25, 2010

Okay everyone! We will do this every Monday so we can get to know each other!

All you have to do is fill out Mister Linky and then hop around and visit everyone else who links up!

WordPress looks a bit different if you are a Blogger user.Β  Click the logo below to get the link up and the list of Blogs to visit!

10 Comments leave one →
  1. January 25, 2010 8:32 am

    I don’t see how to link with a post.
    I know. Duh.
    But………

  2. January 25, 2010 8:38 am

    If you click on the McLinky green thing it will open a window where you can link up πŸ™‚

  3. January 25, 2010 9:28 am

    Ok so I am linked up and it is an older post of mine.. tell me what ya’ll think ., be honest with me pleseee

  4. January 25, 2010 9:41 am

    I did it! I linked. Yay!

  5. January 25, 2010 12:40 pm

    I’m all linked up – yay! Now if I could just convince this baby to stop crying long enough to get some reading done … πŸ™‚

  6. January 25, 2010 12:55 pm

    So silly of me… it said “Name”… and I thought it meant “My name”, not the name of the Post! Argh!

  7. January 25, 2010 12:58 pm

    A little bit of an ‘about me’ post. Gonna check out some of the others now.

  8. January 25, 2010 1:38 pm

    Fun!!!

  9. January 25, 2010 2:48 pm

    thanks — I needed that. ☺

  10. January 29, 2010 9:37 am

    I’m linked up! Late but here. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

