Skip to content

Monday Link Up March 8th

March 8, 2010

OK… we gotta get this show on the road! Let’s see if we can get some serious action going this week!

I blew it and forgot to post on time last week

So this is the deal.

Put the url of your blog or better yet, a post that you want EVERYONE to read so they can get to know you…

Then, go visit at least 3 others (I visit every.single.one.of.them) and meet new bloggers!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 8, 2010 6:47 am

    I linked to a little post that might be good for a “Motivation Required” Monday.

    Some days it’s tough to get writing – Monday is often one of them. Especially if you feel like readers aren’t flocking to your blog despite your witty pronoucements and engaging prose! In fact, I may just change the name of my blog to “slog” – but only on Mondays!

    Cheers,

    Suzanne

  2. March 8, 2010 7:27 am

    I like the idea of a post letting everyone know who we are….though I might need to figure that out first 🙂 Need to get on that!

  3. March 8, 2010 9:21 am

    I love this. I linked to one of my posts from last week. If you really want to know about a day in the life of me, just click on my home button. lol I can’t wait to read everyone’s posts.

  4. March 8, 2010 10:42 am

    I went ahead with the “get to know me” post from my husband’s point of view. 100 things he thinks are funny about me. I don’t always agree, but………… he says some cute things.

  5. March 8, 2010 11:51 am

    Love to see everyone participating in the link up!!!!

  6. March 8, 2010 4:05 pm

    Love the link up!

Leave a Reply

