Skip to content

April 12 Monday Link-up

April 12, 2010

It’s a new week everyone!  Spring is in full force and I don’t know about you but I can feel it all the way down to my toes!  The tulips are popping from their hiding spots in the ground and I am again constantly gathering the kids from playing outside.

Let’s link up and see what our bloggers have been up to!

All you need to do is click Mr. Linky’s linkerupper and put the URL of the post you want to share with everyone.  Then go visit the rest of the links and tell them you were there.

That’s it!

Thanks for playing along!

Chief

7 Comments leave one →
  1. April 12, 2010 4:22 am

    Happy Monday everyone! I hope you all enter my giveaway for an adorable print from a wonderful Etsy artist!

  2. April 12, 2010 6:40 am

    Happy Monday, all.

  3. April 12, 2010 8:44 am

    Hope this week is better than last week.

  4. April 12, 2010 2:35 pm

    Happy Monday! How does the weekend go by so fast?!?!?

  5. April 12, 2010 3:18 pm

    It’s Monday again! I missed last Monday….it is good to visit all of you again! =)

  6. April 12, 2010 5:13 pm

    I am loving the guest posts! Keep up the good work!

    P.S., when you say “link up first thing Monday morning”, what does that mean? I tried to link up at 1:45 a.m. and couldn’t, but then couldn’t get back to my computer until now. Is there a way to “pre-post/pre-link”? (Yes, I do realize that 1:45 a.m. can still be considered Sunday night. Around our house we say it’s not “tomorrow” until you actually go to sleep. So my “days” are often mixed up.) :0)

    • April 12, 2010 7:02 pm

      How bout I open it at midnight starting next week?!

      Thanks for the suggestion!<—totally not a night owl

      Chief

Leave a Reply

